titolo

Inquires:

 

 

 

General inquires:

info@robertobernardi.com

 

 

Press inquires:

press@robertobernardi.com

 

 

Social inquires:

social@robertobernardi.com

 

 

 

 

 

Galleries:

 

 

Galleria Mucciaccia

 

 

Largo della Fontanella Borghese 89

00186, Roma

ITALY

 

roma@galleriamucciaccia.it

T: +39 06.69923801

 

 

 

Galleria Mucciaccia

 

 

Piazza Pittori Fratelli Ghedina 18

32043, Cortina d'Ampezzo

ITALY

 

cortina@galleriamucciaccia.it

T: +39 0436.5546

 

 

 

Louis K. Meisel Gallery

 

 

141 Prince Street
New York, 10012

UNITED STATES

 

gallery@meisels.com

T: 001 212 677 1340

 

 

 

 

 

Mucciaccia Gallery

 

 

520 West 24th Street
New York, 10011

UNITED STATES

 

newyork@mucciaccia.com

T: 001 2127848862

 

 

 

 

Mucciaccia Gallery

 

 

Blk 6 Lock Road #02-10 Gillman Barracks
Singapore, 108934

SINGAPORE

 

singapore@mucciaccia.com
Tel. +65 6694 3777

 

 

 

 

 

Rarity Gallery

 

 

20 - 22 N. Kalogera Str. 

Mykonos, 846 00 

GREECE

 

info@raritygallery.com

t: +30 22890 25761

 

 

 

Liquid Art System

 

Via Vittorio Emanuele 56

80076, Capri

ITALY

 

capri@liquidartsystem.com

t: +39 081 8378828

 

 

Liquid Art System

 

 

Piazza dei Mulini 26

84017, Positano

ITALY

 

positano@liquidartsystem.com

t: +39 089 875257

 

 

 

Mucciaccia Gallery

 

 

21 Dering Street

London, W1S 1AL

UNITED KINGDOM

 

london@mucciaccia.com

T: +44 (0) 7787 975576